Workout S​chedule​​​

​Tuesday​7:00 - 8:30 PM​Leisure Centre​​
​Thursday​​​8:00 - 9:00 PM​Sports Centre
​Saturday​7:30 - 9:00 AM​Leisure Centre
​Sunday​8:30 - 10:00 AM​Leisure Centre

2017-2018 Sessions

​​Session One​Tuesday, September 12 - Saturday, December 2​
​Session Two​​Sunday, December 3 - Thursday, March 15
​Session Three​Saturday, March 17 - Saturday, June 16​

Dates with No Swimming​

​​MSC Maintenance​Thursday, September 14, 2017
​Thanksgiving​Sunday, October 8, 2017
​Holiday Break​Tuesday, December 19, 2017 to Saturday, January 6, 2018​
​Family Day​Sunday, February 18, 2018
​Mother's Day​Sunday, May 13, 2018
​Victoria Day​Sunday, May 20, 2018​

No formal swims are scheduled during the summer but athletes are welcome, and encouraged, to get together for lane swims at one of the many facilities located in Milton​.​