Schedule

​Tuesday ​7:00 - 8:30 PM ​Leisure Centre​​
​Thursday​​ ​8:00 - 9:00 PM ​Sports Centre
​Saturday ​7:30 - 9:00 AM ​Leisure Centre
​Sunday ​8:30 - 10:00 AM ​Leisure Centre

2018-2019​ Sessions

​​Session One ​Tuesday, September 11 - Thursday, December 6​
​Session Two​ ​Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, March 17
​Session Three ​Tuesday, March 19 - Saturday, June 8

Dates with No Swimming​

​Thanksgiving ​Sunday, October 7, 2018
​Holiday Break​ Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Thursday, January 3, 2019​
​Family Day ​Sunday, February 17, 2019
​March Break ​Thursday, March 14, 2019
​Swim Meet ​Sunday, April 14, 2019
​Easter ​Sunday April 21, 2019​
​Mother's Day ​Sunday, May 12, 2019
​Victoria Day ​Sunday, May 19, 2019

No formal swims are scheduled during the summer but athletes are welcome, and encouraged, to get together for lane swims at one of the many facilities located in Milton​.