Schedule

Day Time Location
​Tuesday ​7:00 - 8:30 PM ​Leisure Centre​​
​Thursday​​ ​8:00 - 9:00 PM ​Sports Centre
​Saturday ​7:30 - 9:00 AM ​Leisure Centre
​Sunday ​8:30 - 10:00 AM ​Leisure Centre

2019 - 2020​ Sessions

​​Session ​Start ​End
​​Session One ​Tuesday, September 17, 2019 ​​Saturday, December 7, 2019
​Session Two​ ​Sunday, December 8, 2019 Saturday, March 14, 2020
​Session Three ​Sunday, March 15, 2020 ​​Saturday, June 6, 2020

Dates with No Swimming​

Thanksgiving: ​Sunday, October 13, 2019

Holiday Break​: Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Saturday, January 4, 2020

Family Day: Sunday, February 16, 2020

​March Break: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Swim Meet: ​Date to be determined

Easter: Sunday, April 12, 2020​

Mother's Day: Sunday, May 10, 2020

​Victoria Day: ​Sunday, May 17, 2020

No formal swims are scheduled during the summer but athletes are welcome, and encouraged, to get together for lane swims at one of the many facilities located in Milton​.